Pokemon Presents Broadcast Coming Tomorrow Amid Remake Rumours

The Pokemon Company has announced a Pokemon Presents video presentation for Friday, February 26.

The presentation will air at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm UK (that’s 2am AEDT on February 27) on the Pokemon YouTube channel.

The news arrives after consistent rumours about the announcement of Pokemon Diamond & Pearl remakes, including repeated leaker Centro Pokemon saying that fans wouldn’t have to wait until Febrary 27 for “big news they’ve been waiting for”, accompanied by images of legendary Pokemon introduced in Diamond and Pearl.

February 27 marks the Pokemon series’ 25th anniversary, lending some credence to the idea of an announcement – and one taht looks back to the series’ past feels appropriate.

Developing…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

*
*
You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

All Copyright @ gamezreviews.com