Nintendo Direct Focused on 2021 Games Announced for February 17

Nintendo has announced that a 50 minute Nintendo Direct will take place on Wednesday, February 17 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm GMT and will feature “roughly 50 minutes of information focused on available games like Super #SmashBrosUltimate and games coming to #NintendoSwitch in the first half of 2021.”

Developing…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

*
*
You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

All Copyright @ gamezreviews.com