Nintendo Direct 17th February 2021

Tune in on 17th February at 11pm CET/ 10pm UK time/2pm PT for a Nintendo Direct livestream featuring roughly 50 minutes of information focused on available games like Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and games coming to Nintendo Switch in the first half of 2021. To tune in, check out the Nintendo Direct website or the Nintendo UK YouTube channel, where the broadcast will […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

*
*
You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

All Copyright @ gamezreviews.com